Pimp Nasty Funky CH..Pimp

Posted: August 29, 2009 by Grits N Gravy in Generic Banter
Tags: , , ,

We at ATI are not into simply finding ridiculous videos, pictures, and stories and showing them to all our followers because we’re haters. We only hate on things that truly need to be hated on, skinny jeans and racists for example. Our MISSION is to bring you all that is nonsensical, ignant, and preposterous. We take pride in it…because for as much as we criticize, laugh at, and make fun of the ignance; we are all deeply ingrained in the nonsense that surrounds us. Recognizing it is half the battle, the other half is bringing that nonsense to the world…one post at a time.
grits_n_gravy5

Now I was put on to this video a couple years back, long before my chocolate brethren and I decided to make this haven for nonsense, goonery, and ignance. It features a man who embodies everything that this blog is all about. When watching the video it’s imparative to recognize that this man exists in a fictional state of existence that few of us will ever experience. I’m sure you could go live on the street, pound smirnoff, eat hot dogs, and entertain rich southern college kids and get a pretty good idea of what that fictional state of existence feels like…but I’ll just watch my man Willie James Huff..

VID LANGUAGE NSFW
I would list all of the great quotes but the video has done it already. Enjoy.

I’m proud to say that I’ve got a little Allah Rackball in me…do you?

Grits and Gravy…Saint Louis Missouri

Leave a Reply

