NICE

Posted: November 11, 2009 by Cleotus Jenkins aka the Slow Stroka in Generic Banter
Tags: , , , ,

Now I know a lot about women. I know what to do or say to not get in or get slapped. What I didn’t know was how you ladies shop online for sports brassieres:

Now that is excellentness. That was 13 seconds of magic. Those casaba melons are moving in the right direction ya dig.

I guess women can just put in their cup sizes and voila…you can get a glimpse of how your sweater puppets will move. hmm hmm

I don’t need pizorn anymore. Got me something new and innovative. Ladies, I got an ad going up on craig’s list tonight. I will gladly pay you and help decide which bras is right.

I wonder which bra this young lady would choose:

please stop

terrible

-Ya boy Cleo

Leave a Reply

