‘FOLK’ making us look bad…again

Posted: April 27, 2010 by DARKNE$$ in Throw Your Beer, Where's My Powder?, You're Better Than That
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

ALEX I’ll TAKE ALL THINGS I’GNANT FOR $1000

QUESTION: What do you get when you mix a club in the hood with a contest, add some chicken wings, a 40oz, a shot, and $250 in prize money???

(Jeopardy thinking music)

ALEX, WHAT IS A HOT GHETTO MESS! CORRECT!

I must admit, although I was immediately struck with utter shock that such an activity was going down, I was into it and pulling for the drunk ass chick with the mullet.  The hose was comical as hell…”When ya down and I put the mic to ya mouth you supposed to say Hallelujah”.  I almost died when they started chanting “EAT THAT SHIT”.  Lawd.   You knew it was over for mullet girl when she started show boating and playing up to the crowd.  While she was doing that old saggy tits was in the corner doing work.  That was until…OH…NO…DID SHE….EWWWWWWWWWWW!  Boot and Rally…hahaha…”DRINK THAT SHIT”.  Lawd.  I guess Mythbusters won’t have to do a show about the ability to chug a 40 while holding chicken wing pieces in your mouth. MYTH BUSTED!  When mullet dropped out it was all saggy tits.  I was surprised that she did considering she was excited about winning all $250 of those dollars for her kids.  All that was left was for old saggy tits to “CRUSH THAT SHOT”. Lawd.

I would say throw your beer but they already took care of that. Damn…that is some ignant ass shit.  I can’t even begin to be embarrassed because it’s so comical.  At least this wasn’t on national TV or anything blasting out people’s ig’nance across the world.  We all know what that looks like.  TAHST!

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Snooooooooooooooooookers

Darkne$$ aka Woody Woodblacker

Comments
  1. Breezy F Baby says:

    WOW. If you were intrigued enough to watch til the end, saggy teets vom’s for the camera. What a hot raunchy mess. Kinda makes me want a 40 though.

  2. Cleotus Jenkins aka the Slow Stroka says:

    damn home girl took that 40 down. that’s some talent

Leave a Reply

