He’s Baaaaaaaccckkkk

Posted: December 15, 2010 by Hotdogs Anderson in Hotdog's Bun Bouncer, Musical Knowledge
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Weezy might wanna put his shades back on

Yezzir.  Weezy F. Baby is back.  1st Single off of Tha Carter IV is out TODAY.  Here you go:

I can’t even being to tell you how FIRE this is.

Talkin’ to myself because I am my own consultant
Married to the money, cuff the world, that’s adultery
You full of ish, you close your mouth and let yo a$$ talk
Young Money eating, all you haters do is add salt
I can pick so many different parts of that song to put up on here.  Oh and even though Tammy Torres is very honest
She got a big taste it by being called out on Weezy’s 1st single post jail time.
Okay, I lost my mind, it’s somewhere out there stranded
I think you stand under me if you don’t understand me
Had my heart broken by this woman named Tammy
But hoes gon’ be hoes, so I couldn’t blame Tammy
-Hotdogs Anderson
Leave a Reply

