P-Droppa Friday

Posted: June 10, 2011 by Cleotus Jenkins aka the Slow Stroka in Musical Knowledge, P-Droppa Friday
Tags: , , ,

WE HEARD THE MASSES! CLEO IS BACK.

One of my co-workers and boys said we were severely slacking with our efforts. I completely agree. The man has us by the balls – too much work or blocking sites on the network. I know we gots to do better.

Well its summer time and wedding season. All the broads are dressing less and ready to get it dropped in their drawls. I’m here to assist. Today I got “shawty got her eyes on me” by Donnell Jones. I did not know there was a video to this joint. This is some SMOOTH sh&t right here. Make ya wanna get grimey at the club.

 

 

Leave a Reply

